Return to Headlines

2018-2019 Greatness Award Winners named at Welcome Back event

Greatness Award winners are announced

Congratulations to our 2018-2019 Greatness Award winners:

  • Rookie of the year: Jordan Lee from Liberty Middle School
  • Classified Staff Member: Rebecca Florance of Trumble Park
  • Elementary Teacher/Specialist: Theresa Canady of Golden Hills Elementary
  • Secondary Teacher/Specialist: Becky Hoch of PLHS
  • PLCS Foundation winner: Jolene Long