Athletics

Activity Coach Coach's Email Website
Athletic Trainer Lucy Arnold lcarnold@paplv.org
Strength/Conditioning Kurt Pohlmann kpohlmann@paplv.org
Baseball - Varsity Bill Lynam blynam@paplv.org
Baseball - JV John Oltman joltman@paplv.org
Baseball - Reserve Jordan Stirtz jstirtz@paplv.org
Basketball - Boys Joel Hueser jhueser@·paplv.org https://www.southtitanbasketball.com/#!camps/c1eut
Basketball - Girls Andy Gerlecz agerlecz@paplv.org https://agerlecz.wixsite.com/titanss
Cross Country - Boys Shannon Stenger sstenger@paplv.org https://www.athletic.net/CrossCountry/School.aspx?SchoolID=10752
Cross Country - Girls Jeremy Haselhorst jhaselhorst@paplv.org https://www.athletic.net/CrossCountry/School.aspx?SchoolID=10752
Football - Varsity Tim Clemenger tclemenger@paplv.org
Football - JV Sean McLaughlin smclaughlin@paplv.org
Football - Reserve Jeff Hizer jhizer@paplv.org
Football - Freshman A Matt Hager mhager@paplv.org
Football - Freshman B Jordan Stirtz jstirtz@paplv.org
Golf - Boys Dale Savington
Golf - Girls Pete Goecke pgoecke@paplv.org
Soccer - Girls Jake Watson jwatson@paplv.org
Soccer - Boys Dave Lawrence dlawrence@paplv.org https://twitter.com/plsboyssoccer?lang=en
Softball - Varsity Tom Horton thorton@paplv.org
Softball - JV Alex Kreft akreft@paplv.org
Swimming & Diving Nick Baker nbaker@paplv.org
Tennis - Boys Varsity Joseph Cooley jcooley@paplv.org https://twitter.com/plsouthtennis
Tennis - Boys JV Sam Palensky spalensky@paplv.org https://twitter.com/plsgirlstennis
Tennis - Girls Betsy Smith bsmith@paplv.org
Track - Boys Shannon Stenger sstenger@paplv.org https://www.athletic.net/TrackAndField/School.aspx?SchoolID=10752
Track - Boys Sean McLaughlin smclaughlin@paplv.org
Track - Girls Jeremy Haselhorst jhaselhorst@paplv.org https://www.athletic.net/TrackAndField/School.aspx?SchoolID=10752
Unified Sports Nate Cain ncain@paplv.org
Volleyball - Varsity Katie Wright kwright@paplv.org https://plsouthvolleyball.weebly.com/
Volleyball - Freshman Cassie Young cyoung@paplv.org https://plsouthvolleyball.weebly.com/
Wrestling Jason Branigan jbranigan@paplv.org https://bit.ly/33W0D3Z