Athletics

Activity Coach Coach's Email Website
Athletic Trainer Amber Menard
Athletic Trainer (AT Academy) Lucy Arnold lucinda.arnold@plcschools.org
Baseball - JV John Oltman john.oltman@plcschools.org https://twitter.com/PLSTitansBB
Baseball - Reserve Jordan Stirtz jordan.stirtz@plcschools.org https://twitter.com/PLSTitansBB
Baseball - Varsity Bill Lynam bill.lynam@plcschools.org https://twitter.com/PLSTitansBB
Basketball - Boys Joel Hueser joel.hueser@plcschools.org https://www.southtitanbasketball.com
Basketball - Girls Andy Gerlecz andy.gerlecz@plcschools.org https://twitter.com/PLSouthGBB
Bowling Alan Busch alan.busch@plcschools.org
Cross Country - Boys Shannon Stenger shannon.stenger@plcschools.org https://www.athletic.net/CrossCountry/School.aspx?SchoolID=10752
Cross Country - Girls Jeremy Haselhorst jeremy.haselhorst@plcschools.org https://www.athletic.net/CrossCountry/School.aspx?SchoolID=10752
Football - Freshman Cody Redford cody.redford@plcschools.org https://twitter.com/plsouthfb
Football - JV Seth Armstrong seth.armstrong@plcschools.org https://twitter.com/plsouthfb
Football - Reserve Jeff Hizer jeff.hizer@plcschools.org https://twitter.com/plsouthfb
Football - Varsity Tim Clemenger tim.clemenger@plcschools.org https://twitter.com/plsouthfb
Golf - Boys Dale Savington dale.savington@plcschools.org
Golf - Girls Pete Goecke pete.goecke@plcschools.org
Soccer - Boys Dave Lawrence david.lawrence@plcschools.org https://twitter.com/plsboyssoccer?lang=en
Soccer - Girls Jake Watson jacob.watson@plcschools.org
Softball - JV Alex Kreft alex.kreft@plcschools.org
Softball - Varsity Tom Horton tom.horton@plcschools.org https://plstitansb.weebly.com/
Strength/Conditioning Kurt Pohlmann kurt.pohlmann@plcschools.org
Swimming & Diving Nick Baker nick.baker@plcschools.org https://plcswimanddive.swimtopia.com/
Tennis - Boys JV Joseph Cooley joe.cooley@plcschools.org
Tennis - Boys Varsity Sam Palensky sam.palensky@plcschools.org https://twitter.com/plsouthtennis
Tennis - Girls Vicki Glesmann victoria.glesmann@plcschools.org
Track - Boys Sean McLaughlin sean.mclaughlin@plcschools.org http://www.southboystitantrack.com/
Track - Girls Jerrid Johansen jerrid.johansen@plcschools.org https://www.southtitantrack.org/
Unified Sports Lauren Schreiner lauren.schriner@plcschools.org
Volleyball - Freshman
Volleyball - Varsity Katie Tarman katie.tarman@plcschools.org https://plsouthvolleyball.weebly.com/
Wrestling - Boys Jason Branigan jason.branigan@plcschools.org https://bit.ly/33W0D3Z
Wrestling - Girls Alexis Madsen
Wrestling - JV Aaron Diaz