Athletics

Activity Coach Coach's Email Website
Athletic Trainer Lucy Arnold lucy.arnold@plcschools.org
Baseball - JV John Oltman john.oltman@plcschools.org
Baseball - Reserve Jordan Stirtz jordan.stirtz@plcschools.org
Baseball - Varsity Bill Lynam bill.lynam@plcschools.org
Basketball - Boys Joel Hueser joel.hueser@plcschools.org https://www.southtitanbasketball.com/#!camps/c1eut
Basketball - Girls Andy Gerlecz andy.gerlecz@plcschools.org https://agerlecz.wixsite.com/titanss
Bowling Alan Busch alan.busch@plcschools.org
Cross Country - Boys Shannon Stenger shannon.stenger@plcschools.org https://www.athletic.net/CrossCountry/School.aspx?SchoolID=10752
Cross Country - Girls Jeremy Haselhorst jeremy.haselhorst@plcschools.org https://www.athletic.net/CrossCountry/School.aspx?SchoolID=10752
Football - Freshman A Dale Walker dale.walker@plcschools.org
Football - Freshman B
Football - JV Sean McLaughlin sean.mclaughlin@plcschools.org
Football - Reserve Jeff Hizer jeff.hizer@plcschools.org
Football - Varsity Tim Clemenger joe.cooley@plcschools.org
Golf - Boys Dale Savington dale.savington@plcschools.org
Golf - Girls Pete Goecke pete.goecke@plcschools.org
Soccer - Boys Dave Lawrence david.lawrence@plcschools.org https://twitter.com/plsboyssoccer?lang=en
Soccer - Girls Jake Watson jacob.watson@plcschools.org
Softball - JV Alex Kreft alex.kreft@plcschools.org
Softball - Varsity Tom Horton tom.horton@plcschools.org
Strength/Conditioning Kurt Pohlmann kurt.pohlmann@plcschools.org
Swimming & Diving Nick Baker nick.baker@plcschools.org
Tennis - Boys JV Joseph Cooley joe.cooley@plcschools.org
Tennis - Boys Varsity Sam Palensky sam.palensky@plcschools.org https://twitter.com/plsouthtennis
Tennis - Girls Vicki Glesmann victoria.glesmann@plcschools.org
Track - Boys Shannon Stenger shannon.stenger@plcschools.org https://www.athletic.net/TrackAndField/School.aspx?SchoolID=10752
Track - Boys Sean McLaughlin sean.mclaughlin@plcschools.org
Track - Girls Jeremy Haselhorst jerrid.johansen@plcschools.org https://www.athletic.net/TrackAndField/School.aspx?SchoolID=10752
Unified Sports Nate Cain nate.cain@plcschools.org
Volleyball - Freshman Cassie Young cassie.young@plcschools.org https://plsouthvolleyball.weebly.com/
Volleyball - Varsity Katie Wright katie.wright@plcschools.org
Wrestling Jason Branigan jason.branigan@plcschools.org https://bit.ly/33W0D3Z