• Bell PTO Officers (2022-2023)

    Co-President: Alicia Powell
    Co-President: Rachael Grange
    Treasurer:   Kim Sherwin 
    Communications: Christine Cassell
    Secretary:   Val Newman

    To contact the Bell PTO, e-mail us at Bell PTO, bellpto@plcschools.org


    Facebook link

    *The Bell Elementary Facebook page is managed and monitored by the secretary/ staff at Bell Elementary.*

    *The PTO provides some of the content to be posted, but cannot post directly to the page.*